PSC Buddy

Who can apply

Kerala PSC recruitment notification for the post of Lecturer in Commercial Practice (1st NCA-Ezhava/Thiyya/Billava) in Kerala Technical Education (Polytechnics). Category No: 235/2017. Vacancies: Ezhava/Thiyya/Billava – 1 (One). Scale of Pay: 19240-34500/- (PR). Method of Appointment: Direct Recruitment (From among candidates belonging to the Ezhava/Thiyya/Billava community only). Applications must be submitted online on or before 02-08-2017 through Kerala PSC One Time Registration.

Age limit

20-42. Only candidates born between 02.01.1975 and 01.01.1997 (both dates included) are eligible to apply. Check your age for this post with your date of birth and category

Qualifications

Educational Qualifications: • First Class Master's Degree in Commerce from a recognised University after undergoing a regular course of study • Diploma in Commercial Practice Experience Required: Not specified Physical Standards: Not specified Equivalence / KS&SSR Rules: Rule 10 (a) (ii) of Part II KS & SSR is applicable.

Method of appointment

Direct Recruitment (From among candidates belonging to the Ezhava/Thiyya/Billava community only)
General conditions from the notification
Candidates must be liable to serve in Defence Services for a minimum period of four years if required. Applications are subject to Part II KS & SSR. Admission tickets for any test will be available on the candidate's profile.

This recruitment so far

Matched by category number 235/2017. Steps without a date are not announced yet.

  1. Notification published28 Jun 2017(done)
  2. Last date to apply2 Aug 2017(done)
  3. Exam5 Sept 2018(done)
  4. Rank listNot announced yet(next)

Similar notifications

All notifications
  • Applications closedCat. 472/2016

    Lecturer in Electronics Engineering NCA-SC

    Kerala Technical Education (Polytechnics)

    Last date
    1 Feb 2017
    Vacancies
    Scheduled Caste – 1 (One)
    Scale of pay
    15600-39100/- (AICTE Pay Band with AGP 5400)

Not affiliated with the Kerala Public Service Commission. Details are read from the official notification; always confirm in the PDF before you apply.